The prices indicated on TOPMARKET123.com are expressed with taxes (TTC) including delivery costs.

The 3 reflexes to adopt during the delivery:

In the presence of the carrier:

1. Check the number of packages as well as the condition of the packages

2. Check the condition of the products inside the packages

3. The good conformity of the products with respect to the delivery note At the slightest question, contact TOPMARKET123.com customer service via live chat.

Secure payment :

TOPMARKET.com recommends Paypal as the main payment method for your purchases on our website.

 

Means of purchase:

 

Use PayPal or Visa, Mastercard as a payment method to pay for a purchase. This protection is free and valid in France and abroad (see conditions).

 

How to do ?

 

To report a dispute, you must log into your PayPal account. You have 45 days from the date of payment. If the seller does not respond or if you cannot find an amicable solution, you can turn the dispute into a complaint within 20 days. By opening a complaint, you are asking us to make a decision for you. We then review your file and verify your eligibility for a refund in accordance with our Terms of Service.

Conditions :

All tangible items that can be shipped that are not prohibited by law may be covered.

 

Here are some examples of cases where we will intervene:

You bought a book but received a DVD, you bought a new item but received a used item, you bought 3 items but received only 2, the item was damaged during delivery , important parts of the item are missing (not mentioned by the seller), you bought a genuine item but received a counterfeit. If the seller was specific in their description but the item does not suit you, Buyer Protection does not apply. Exclusions to the Purchase Protection program does not cover digital goods (intangible items), services, custom items, travel tickets and items not authorized by our regulations (generally prohibited by law as well). Payments for hand-delivered items and sending money between relatives are also not covered.

Refunds in case of problem:

Topmarket123.com is not responsible for any transaction error on the part of the customer.  

If you have a problem with a seller, you can also ask us to intervene. If your purchase meets the conditions of our Protection, we will refund you except Article 9.

 

A responsive support service

 

In the event of an unauthorized transaction, complaint or any other difficulty you encounter, we help you find a solution. Contact our Customer Service.

 

PAYMENT

 

Terms of Service

Terms and conditions

Article 1 - Preamble and definitions The present general conditions of sale detailed below (hereinafter referred to as the "General Conditions"), govern the contractual relations between any user of the TopMarket123.com site wishing to make a purchase from TopMarket123.com through the website whose main activity is the sale of clothing on the TopMarket123.com website. The purpose of these general conditions of sale and use of the Site (hereinafter "the General Conditions") is to set the rules for the use of the Site by the Customer as well as to govern the sale of our products on the Site. Thus, the Customer undertakes, during each of his visits to the Site, to comply with the General Conditions which apply to all the products and services available on the Site, whether these are provided free of charge or sold. Consequently, the Customer accepts fully and without any reservation, all of the General Conditions before any purchase, consultation of information and / or simple free use of the Site. Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded on the Site constitutes proof of all transactions between our company and the Customer. The General Conditions and all contractual information are presented on the Site exclusively in French. Our company is free to modify the General Conditions at any time. The Customer is therefore advised to refer, regularly, to the latest version of the General Conditions permanently available on the Site. However, the applicable General Conditions are those in force on the date of the order. Certain services of the Site may require specific additional and specific conditions of sale and use. These special conditions of sale and use supplement the General Conditions and must have been accepted by the Customer. The temporary non-application of one or more clauses of the General Conditions by our company may in no case be interpreted as a waiver on its part to avail itself of any of said clauses. Likewise, any condition, contrary to the General Conditions, requested by the Customer and not accepted by our company is unenforceable against us.

 

Article 2 - Purpose

The purpose of these conditions is to define the sales regime and the rights resulting therefrom, in particular for: - the organization of legal relations between TopMarket123.com and the customer - the terms of sale between TopMarket123.com and the customer (order , delivery etc.).

 

Article 3 - Order procedure and method

To place an order, the customer has two means: By Internet on our TopMarket123.com site accessible 24/24 and 6/7 as well as by live chat. The data communicated by the customer and recorded by TopMarket123.com during registration and ordering constitutes proof of transactions between TopMarket123.com and the customer. After validation of the order by the customer, TopMarket123.com will send a confirmation email to the customer to notify him that the order has been registered. TopMarket123.com reserves the right to refuse to execute a delivery or to honor an order in cases where the customer has not paid in whole or in part a previous order, or in cases where a payment dispute remains.

 

Article 4 - Price

The prices indicated on the TopMarket123.com site are expressed with taxes (TTC) and delivery costs included. Delivery costs differ depending on the customer's delivery address and the weight of the goods ordered. The delivery costs are specified in the basket and confirmed during the validation of the order. Delivery costs are billed at the end of the order and are added to the price of the goods ordered. TopMarket123.com reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in effect at the time of the order entry, subject to availability on that date.

 

Article 5 - Retention of title and risks

TopMarket123.com retains ownership of the goods sold until effective payment of the full price in principal and accessories. Failure to pay one of the deadlines may result in claiming the goods. These provisions do not prevent the transfer to the customer, upon delivery, of the risks of loss and deterioration of the goods purchased as well as of the damage they could cause.

 

Article 6 - Availability

The customer acknowledges and accepts that TopMarket123.com will honor his order within the limits of its available stocks and those of its partners and suppliers. TopMarket123.com will make every effort to process all orders. In case of unavailability of a product after confirmation of the order and after closing of the sale concerned, TopMarket123.com will inform the customer by e-mail or by telephone of the partial delivery of his order or of the cancellation of it. this. If necessary, in order to satisfy its customers and in an effort to achieve a satisfactory and serene commercial relationship, TopMarket123.com will offer the customer the reimbursement of the sums actually debited in the form of a voucher or by bank transfer or check.

 

Article 7 - Secure payment

In the case of payment by payment card, the customer's order will only be validated after the account has been debited with the authorization of the competent payment centers. In the event of a lack of authorization, the customer's order cannot be taken into account. In the event of non-payment for any reason, an amicable lump sum indemnity of 10 Euros will be required by TopMarket123.com in addition to the amount of the invoice, plus debit fees invoiced by the banking establishment of TopMarket123.com. In the event that amicable collection has remained unsuccessful within 10 days from the date of dispatch of the first collection request letter, whether this letter is sent by registered mail or by ordinary letter. The recovery will be done by litigation. The litigation costs that the collection firm would have to charge directly to the client are independent of the out-of-court lump sum compensation.

 

Article 8 - Terms of Delivery

Products purchased from TopMarket123.com are subject to delivery by carrier. The customer can choose for certain products their withdrawal directly from TopMarket123.com. The times indicated during the validation of the order are calculated in working days (from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays). At the slightest question, contact customer service by live chat.

Please be informed that there may be a delay for cross-border information updates (maximum 11 days).

The estimated delivery time for product transit orders may be extended to 90 days due to the coronavirus outbreak.

Article 9 - Terms of Transaction

Once the transaction is completed, the product will not be refundable unless we make an error, but TopMarket123.com reserves the right to exchange the product if it has not been used at the cost of return borne by the customer. The customer takes note and therefore accepts his transaction carried out by himself.

Article 10 - Letter of delay

If the seller has still not delivered the good to you after the period of 30 to 60 days or the date indicated in the contract, you must send him a letter in which you ask him to deliver the good to you within a reasonable time. 
The law does not specify what is meant by "reasonable time". It is therefore assumed that its duration depends on the circumstances and the object of the delivery.

Your letter must be sent by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt by email.

 

 

Model privacy policy.

Introduction
Faced with the development of new communication tools, it is necessary to pay particular attention to the protection of privacy. This is why we are committed to respecting the confidentiality of the personal information that we collect.

Collection of personal information

We collect the following information:

  • Last name
  • First name
  • Address
  • Postal code
  • email address
  • Gender / Sex

The personal information we collect is collected through forms and through the interactivity established between you and our website. We also use, as indicated in the next section, cookies and / or logs to collect information about you.

Forms and interactivity:

Your personal information is collected through a form, namely:

  • Website registration form
  • Order form

We use the information thus collected for the following purposes:

  • Order tracking
  • Information / Promotional offers
  • Contact

Your information is also collected through the interactivity that can be established between you and our website, as follows:

We use the information thus collected for the following purposes:

Right of objection and withdrawal

We are committed to offering you the right to oppose and withdraw your personal information.
The right of opposition is understood as being the possibility offered to Internet users to refuse that their personal information be used for certain purposes mentioned during collection.

The right of withdrawal is understood as being the possibility offered to Internet users to request that their personal information no longer appear, for example, in a mailing list.

To be able to exercise these rights, you can:
Email: contact@topmarket123.com
Website section: https://topmarket123.com/

Permission to access

We are committed to recognizing a right of access and rectification to data subjects wishing to consult, modify, or even delete information concerning them.
The exercise of this right will be done:
Email: contact@topmarket123.com
Website section: https://topmarket123.com/

security

The personal information we collect is kept in a secure environment. People working for us are required to respect the confidentiality of your information.
To ensure the security of your personal information, we use the following measures:

  • SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol
  • SET Protocol (Secure Electronic Transaction)
  • Access management - authorized person
  • Access management - data subject
  • Network monitoring software
  • Computer backup
  • Digital certificate development
  • Login password

We are committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality by integrating the latest technological innovations to ensure the confidentiality of your transactions. However, as no mechanism offers maximum security, there is always some risk involved when using the Internet to transmit personal information.

Label

Our commitments regarding the protection of personal information meet the requirements of the following program:

  • TRUSTe (Visa, Mastercard, playplus)
  • VeriSign

Legislation

We are committed to respecting the legislative provisions set out in:
Topmarket123.com

BACK TO TOP
English

403

Access Denied

You do not have permission to view this page

Please contact contact@topmarket123.com for assistance or refresh the page to retry. If you are using a VPN please disable it.

AF,CN,PK,IR,DZ,BJ,CG,KW,RW,SY,VN,ZW,TH,TW,KP,KR,JP
AF
none
none
none
topmarket123.myshopify.com

LOS ANGELES - NEW YORK - MONTREAL - MIAMI - MADRID - PARIS - LONDON - MILANO - Tel AVIV - BERLIN - MONTREAL - MOSCOW - TOKYO
LOS ANGELES - NEW YORK - MONTREAL - MIAMI - MADRID - PARIS - LONDON - MILANO - Tel AVIV - BERLIN - MONTREAL - MOSCOW - TOKYO

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

 

 

 

Les prix indiqués sur TOPMARKET123.com sont exprimés hors taxes (HT) frais de livraison inclus.

Les 3 réflexes à adopter lors de la livraison :

En présence du transporteur :

1. Contrôler le nombre de colis ainsi que l'état des colis

2. Vérifier l'état des produits à l'intérieur des colis

3. La bonne conformité des produits par rapport au bon de livraison A la moindre interrogation, contacter le service client de TOPMARKET123.com au +972 54 204 7736

Paiement sécurisé :

TOPMARKET.com recommande Paypal comme moyen de paiement principal pour vos achats sur notre site internet.

 

La Protection des Achats :

 

Utilisez PayPal comme moyen de paiement pour régler un achat. Si vous ne recevez pas votre objet, ou celui-ci ne correspond en rien à la description du vendeur (autre couleur, objet cassé...), PayPal peut vous rembourser. Cette protection est gratuite et valable en France comme à l'étranger (voir conditions).

 

Comment faire ?

 

Pour signaler un litige, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte PayPal. Vous avez 45 jours à partir de la date du paiement. Si le vendeur ne répond pas ou si vous ne trouvez pas de solution à l'amiable, vous pouvez transformer le litige en réclamation dans les 20 jours. En ouvrant une réclamation, vous nous demandez de prendre une décision pour vous. Nous étudions ensuite votre dossier et vérifions votre éligibilité à un remboursement conformément à nos Conditions d'utilisation.

Les conditions :

Tous les objets tangibles pouvant être expédiés et qui ne sont pas interdits par la loi peuvent être couverts.

 

Voici quelques exemples de cas ou nous interviendrons :

Vous avez acheté un livre mais avez reçu un DVD, vous avez acheté un objet neuf mais avez reçu un objet d'occasion, vous avez acheté 3 objets mais n'en avez reçu que 2, l'objet a été endommagé lors de la livraison, il manque des parties importantes à l'objet (non mentionnées par le vendeur), vous avez acheté un objet authentique mais avez reçu une contrefaçon. Si le vendeur était précis dans sa description mais que l'objet ne vous convient pas, la Protection des Achats ne s'applique pas. Les exclusions au programme La Protection des Achats ne couvre pas les biens numériques (objets intangibles), les services, les objets sur mesure, les billets de voyages et les objets non autorisés par nos règlements (généralement interdits par la loi également). Les paiements d'objets remis en main propre et l'envoi d'argent entre proches ne sont pas non plus couverts.

Remboursements en cas de problème :

En cas de transaction non autorisée avec votre compte PayPal, vous n'êtes pas responsable de l’achat si vous ouvrez un litige dans les 60 jours.

 

En cas de problème avec un vendeur, vous pouvez également nous demander d’intervenir. Si votre achat remplit les conditions de notre Protection, nous vous remboursons sauf Article 9.

 

Un service d’assistance réactif

 

En cas de transaction non autorisée, de réclamation ou pour toute autre difficulté que vous rencontrez, nous vous aidons à trouver une solution. Contactez notre Service clientèle.

 

PAIEMENT

 

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Conditions générales de ventes

Siège social : Modi'in IL Tél : +972542047736

Article 1 - Préambule et définitions Les présentes conditions générales de vente détaillées ci-dessous (ci-après désignées les " Conditions Générales "), régissent les relations contractuelles entre tout utilisateur du site TopMarket123.com désirant effectuer un achat auprès de TopMarket123.com via le site Internet ou par téléphone dont le siège est situé a Modi'in IL. TopMarket123.com a pour activité principale la vente de vêtements sur le site internet TopMarket123.com. Les présentes conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation du Site (ci-après « les Conditions Générales ») ont pour objet de fixer les règles d’utilisation du Site par le Client ainsi que de régir la vente de nos produits sur le Site. Ainsi, le Client s'engage, lors de chacune de ses visites sur le Site, à respecter les Conditions Générales qui s’appliquent à l’ensemble des produits et services disponibles sur le Site que ceux-ci soient fournis gratuitement ou vendus. En conséquence, le Client accepte pleinement et sans aucune réserve, l’ensemble des Conditions Générales avant tout achat, consultation d’information et/ou simple utilisation gratuite du Site. Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées sur le Site constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des transactions passées entre notre société et le Client. Les Conditions Générales et l’ensemble des informations contractuelles sont présentés sur le Site exclusivement en langue française. Notre société est libre de modifier les Conditions Générales à tout moment. Il est donc conseillé au Client de se référer, régulièrement, à la dernière version des Conditions Générales disponible en permanence sur le Site. Toutefois, les Conditions Générales applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la commande. Certains services du Site peuvent nécessiter des conditions particulières de vente et d’utilisation additionnelles et spécifiques. Ces conditions particulières de vente et d’utilisation, complètent les Conditions Générales et doivent avoir été acceptées par le Client. L’inapplication temporaire d’une ou plusieurs clauses des Conditions Générales par notre société ne pourra en aucun cas être interprétée comme valant renonciation de sa part à se prévaloir de l’une quelconque desdites clauses. De même, toute condition, contraire aux Conditions Générales, demandée par le Client non acceptée par notre société nous est inopposable.

 

Article 2 - Objet

Les présentes conditions ont pour objet de définir le régime des ventes et les droits qui en découlent, notamment pour : - l’organisation des relations juridiques entre TopMarket123.com et le client - les modalités de vente entre TopMarket123.com et le client (commande, livraison etc..).

 

Article 3 - Procédure et modalité de commande

Pour passer sa commande, le client dispose des deux moyens : Par Internet sur notre site TopMarket123.com accessible 24h/24 et 6J/7 Par téléphone au +972 542 047 736 Les données communiquées par le client et enregistrées par TopMarket123.com lors de l’inscription et de la commande constituent la preuve des transactions entre TopMarket123.com et le client. Après validation de la commande par le client, TopMarket123.com adressera un mail de confirmation au client pour lui notifier que la commande a bien été enregistrée. TopMarket123.com se réserve le droit de refuser d’exécuter une livraison ou d’honorer une commande dans les cas où le client n’aurait pas réglé totalement ou en partie une précédente commande, ou dans les cas où un litige de paiement subsisterait.

 

Article 4 - Prix

Les prix indiqués sur le site TopMarket123.com sont exprimés hors taxes (HT) et hors frais de livraison compris sauf si indiqué. Les frais de livraison diffèrent en fonction de l’adresse de livraison du client et du poids des marchandises commandées. Les frais de livraison sont précisés dans le panier et confirmés lors de la validation de la commande. Les frais de livraison sont facturés à la fin de la commande et viennent s’ajouter au prix des marchandises commandées. ​ TopMarket123.com se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l´enregistrement des commandes sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date.

 

Article 5 - Réserve de propriété et risques

TopMarket123.com conserve la propriété des biens vendus jusqu'au paiement effectif de l'intégralité du prix en principal et accessoires. Le défaut de paiement de l'une des échéances pourra entraîner la revendication des biens. Ces dispositions ne font pas obstacle au transfert au client, dès la livraison, des risques de perte et de détérioration des biens achetés ainsi que des dommages qu'ils pourraient occasionner.

 

Article 6 – La disponibilité

Le client prend acte et accepte d’ores et déjà que TopMarket123.com honorera sa commande dans la limite de ses stocks disponibles et de ceux de ses partenaires et fournisseurs. TopMarket123.com mettra tout en œuvre pour traiter toutes les commandes. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit après confirmation de la commande et après fermeture de la vente concernée, TopMarket123.com informera le client par e-mail ou par téléphone de la livraison partielle de sa commande ou de l’annulation de celle-ci. Le cas échéant, afin de satisfaire ses clients et dans un effort de relation commerciale satisfaisante et sereine, TopMarket123.com proposera au client, le remboursement des sommes effectivement débitées sous forme d’un bon d’achat ou par virement ou par chèque.

 

Article 7 – Paiement sécurisé

En cas de règlement par carte de paiement, la commande du client ne sera validée qu’après débit du compte effectué sur autorisation des centres de paiement compétents. En cas de défaut d’autorisation, la commande du client ne pourra pas être prise en compte. En cas d’impayé quel qu’en soit le motif, une indemnité forfaitaire amiable de 10 Euros sera exigée par TopMarket123.com en plus du montant de la facture, augmentée des frais de débit facturés par l’établissement bancaire de TopMarket123.com. Dans le cas où le recouvrement amiable serait demeuré infructueux dans un délai de 10 jours courant à partir de la date d’envoi du premier courrier de demande de recouvrement, que ce courrier soit adressé en recommandé ou par lettre simple. Le recouvrement sera fait par voie contentieuse. Les frais de mise en contentieux que serait amené à facturer le cabinet de recouvrement directement au client sont indépendants de l’indemnité forfaitaire amiable.

 

Article 8 - Modalités de Livraison

Les produits achetés sur le site TopMarket123.com font l’objet d’une livraison par transporteur. Le client peut choisir pour certains produits leur retrait directement chez TopMarket123.com. Les délais indiqués lors de la validation de la commande sont calculés en jours ouvrés (du lundi au vendredi, hors jours fériés). A la moindre interrogation, contacter le service client de TopMarket123.com au +972 542 047 736

 

Article 9 - Modalités de Transaction

Une fois la transaction effectue, le produit ne sera pas remboursable sauf erreur de notre part mais TopMarket123.com se reserve le droit d'echanger le produit si celui n'a pas été utilise . Le client prend acte et accepte donc sa transaction effectue par lui meme.

Article 10 - Lettre de retard

Si le vendeur ne vous a toujours pas livré le bien passé le délai de 30 a 60 jours ou la date indiquée dans le contrat, vous devez lui adresser un courrier dans lequel vous lui demander de vous livrer le bien dans un délai raisonnable. 
La loi ne précise pas ce qu'il faut entendre par « délai raisonnable ». On présume donc que sa durée dépend des circonstances et de l'objet de la livraison.

Votre lettre doit être adressée en recommandé avec avis de réception.